wild2k Stats:

(wild2k Home Page hits since 11/26/1998)




The Sedona
Y2K Task Force



Ranking of
Year 2000 Seriousness

(Includes predictions by Joel Ackerman, Dave Bettinger, Joe Boivin, Dr. Douglass Carmichael, Peter de Jager, Thierry Falissard, Dennis Elenburg, Karl Feilder, Cory K. Hamasaki, Adam Kaplan, Roleigh Martin, Dr. Leon Kappleman, Russ Kelly, Dr. Gary North, Scott Olmsted, Charles Reuben, Alan Simpson, Harlan Smith, Dr. Ed Yardeni, Ed Yourdon)












Home of the five-mouse Y2K rating system.


Ongoing NHNE/wild2k
Y2K Coverage

The NHNE Y2K Mailing List receives the most important Y2K news stories and information (see below for some of the latest posts sent to this list). To subscribe, send a blank message to:


Outstanding Y2K Glitch-Watch Sites:

Current Posts to the NHNE Y2K List:

(If the links below are not active or don't work,
you can find a complete copy of the referenced article
in the NHNE Y2K List archive.)




NHNE Y2K List Database


Appreciate what we are doing?
You can say so with a tax-deductible contribution.

Via Credit Card:

Via Regular Mail:

P.O. Box 2242
Sedona, AZ

Thank you.




Especially Important Links:

Potassium Iodide Radiation Protection FAQ

Senate Special Committee On The Year 2000 Technology Problem
100 Day Report

The Right to Know Network

Community & Family Preparedness



The wild2k Website is hosted by:



You can support the wild2k Website
by purchasing books, music, videos and other items
(at significantly reduced prices)
through this Amazon.Com link:

Search: Enter keywords...



The wild2K Website is administered by
P.O. Box 2242
Sedona, AZ 86339

Phone: (520) 282-6120